Goole - Central & South Ward

Councillor Chris Bailey

Councillor Barbara Jeffreys

Councillor John Siddle

Goole - East Ward

Councillor Kevin Flynn

Councillor David Jeffreys

Councillor Mark Penn

Goole - North Ward

Councillor James Cooper (Deputy Mayor)

Councillor Anne Handley

Councillor Ray Kilcoyne

Councillor Liam Moiser

Councillor Anthony Raspin (Mayor)

Goole - West Ward

Councillor Kevin Bottomley

Councillor Pippa Harrison

Councillor Shirley Marshall

Goole - North East Ward

Councillor Julie Shillito

Goole Town Council Committees

  • Full Council – All Councillors
  • Policy & Resources – All Councillors
  • Planning – All Councillors

Representation on Outside Bodies 2023/24

  • Crime Prevention Panel – Councillor Cooper
  • Chamber of Commerce – The Mayor – Councillor Raspin
  • Goole Go-far – Town Clerk
  • Towns Deal Board – Councillor B Jeffreys
  • Friends of Oakhill – Councillor Flynn, Councillor Kilcoyne

Code Of Conduct

Download our Code Of Conduct here. playstar777 scatter hitam sv388 pola777 a1slottogel pola777 pola777 a1slottogel