Councillors

Councillors

Goole - North East Ward

Councillor Anthony Raspin

  • 25 Clifton Gardens, Goole DN14 6AR
  • 07974318707 or email Cllr.Anthony.Raspin@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Dawne Whitehead

  • 17 Thorntree Lane, Goole DN14 6LJ
  • 07903347942 or email Cllr.Dawne.Whitehead@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Gillian Boatman

  • 14 Seavy Road, Goole. DN14 6TA
  • 01405 766407 or email Cllr.Gillian.Boatman@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Labour

Goole - East Ward

Councillor Mark Penn

  • 14 Broadway, Goole DN14 5HR
  • 07845585217 or email Cllr.Mark.Penn@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor David Jeffreys

  • 58 Lime Tree Avenue, Goole, DN14 5HL
  • 07889564174
  • Independent or email Cllr.David.Jeffreys@goole-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Flynn

  • 25 The Malt Kilns, Goole DN14 5BN
  • 07597312376 or email Cllr.Kevin.Flynn@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Goole - West Ward

Councillor Kevin Bottomley

  • 31 West Parkside, Goole DN14 6XN   
  • 07789632554 or email Cllr.Kevin.Bottomley@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Shirley Marshall

  • 28 Elm Avenue, Goole. DN14 6TF 
  • 07931564700 or email Cllr.Shirley.Marshall@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent 

Councillor Pippa Harrison

  • 66 Kent Road, Goole DN14 6TE
  • 07742009718 or email Cllr.Pippa.Harrison@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Labour

Goole - Central & South Ward

Councillor Barbara Jeffreys

  • 58 Limetree Avenue
  • 07716877695 or email Cllr.Barbara.Jeffreys@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Chris Bailey

  • The Jailhouse, 70 Aire Street, Goole DN14 5QE
  • 07971208376 or email Cllr.Chris.Bailey@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Nicola Vause

  • 86 Swinefleet Road, Old Goole DN14 5TP
  • 07850850867 or email Cllr.Nicola.Vause@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Goole - North Ward

Councillor Richard Walker

  • 5 Sir Len Hutton Drive, Goole, Dn14 6FB
  • 07398729335 or email Cllr.Richard.Walker@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Labour

Councillor Liam Moiser

  • 26 Montrose Drive, Goole DN14 5XX
  • liammoiser@live.co.uk or Cllr.Liam.Moiser@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Liberal Democrats

Councillor Ross Turner

  • 53 Ilkeston Avenue, Goole DN14 6PN
  • 07517085026 or email Cllr.Ross.Turner@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Independent

Councillor Keith Moore

  • 33 Garth Lane, Hook, DN14 5NW
  • 07737586949 or email mookei440@aol.com, Cllr.Keith.Moore@goole-tc.gov.uk
  • Labour


Representation on Outside Bodies 2019/20

  • Crime Prevention Panel – Councillor C Bailey
  • Goole and District Home Start – Councillors G Boatman and N Vause
  • CCTV Steering Group – Councillors Bottomley, Moiser, Turner, walker and Moore
  • Goole Go-far – Councillor Marshall
  • Local Growth Partnership – Town Clerk
  • Friends of Oakhill – Councillor Flynn
  • The Green Team – Councillors D Jeffreys, Penn and Harrison

Code Of Conduct

Download our Code Of Conduct here.