Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

2020/21

  • Day
  • Date
  • Month
  • Time
  • Meeting
  • Time
  • Meeting
  • Thursday
  • 29th
  • October
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 29th October
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 12th
  • November
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday 12th November
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 26th
  • November
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 26th November
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 3rd
  • December
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday 3rd December
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 17th
  • December
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 17th December
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 7th
  • January
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday 7th January
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 21st
  • January
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 21st January
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 4th
  • February
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday 4th February
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 18th
  • February
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 18th February
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 4th
  • March
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday 4th March
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 18th
  • March
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 18th March
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • th
  • April
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Full Council
  • Thursday th April
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Full Council
  • Thursday
  • 22nd
  • April
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15pm
  • Policy & Resources
  • Thursday 22nd April
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15pm - Policy & Resources
  • Thursday
  • 6th
  • May
  • 7pm
  • Planning
  • 7.15
  • Full Council followed by AGM
  • Thursday 6th May
  • 7pm - Planning
  • 7.15 - Full Council followed by AGM